Let’s talk about things

I haven’t been posting nearly as much as I would like to. It’s funny because I have a slew of posts planned, but they just never made it to posting.

One of which I know I definitely will be posting will be a small snapshot to a few months back and look over some really great and thoughtful gifts I got around the holidays. Both gifts had been more than I expected, while one of the came from the owner of an Esty shop with really cute merch. Unfortunately, I had been notified not long after telling them I wanted to post about it that the owner needed to close down for some reasons, but I would definitely still like to write a bit about the gift and my plans for it.

Besides this, as mentioned in my last posts, I have been quite busy with my internship. Part of me wishes I had waited until fall. Yes, I get done sooner, but boy the burnout comes quickly after already working hard during the semester.

Leave a Reply

