It’s taken a while, but I’ve finally found the time to make another post.

I’ve been busy with so many things (though many people are). I’ve got school, and so much more, including preparation for these many things, all this in addition to trying to juggle my personal, spirit, and magic endeavors. I suspect it’ll be a rough couple of weeks (or months), but of course, because magic and spirits are so engrained into my life I know there’s no stop for that train. Which I don’t particularly mind.

With that, I feel I should mention other things to expect from this blog. Though there is a focus on my craft, my craft also fulfills an important role in my spirituality and to some extent what I sometimes regard as my religion. Although I consider witchcraft and religion to be separate things, for many (including myself) they are very intertwined.

Much of this is due to the way my craft and experiences drive my spirituality, as well as the role of spirits in my craft such as the communication and work I do with spirits and deities daily (as I am a polytheist and consider myself pagan, but more specifics about my path(s) another time).Another part comes from a pull towards certain life purposes, while other parts I may not be able to fully explain at the moment. However, with this, I feel it can be expected that often I may talk about deities, devotion, and much in relation to my religious and spiritual related topics rather than just my craft.

Another part comes from a pull towards certain life purposes, while other parts I may not be able to fully explain at the moment. However, with this, I feel it can be expected that I may often talk about deities, devotion, and such else in relation to religious and spiritual related topics rather than just my craft.

